MFC – Board of Directors

Getting involved is easy

The MFC has several volunteer committees that are always looking for members! Call or email to enquiry about volunteer available opportunities.

Manitoba Fitness Council Inc.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

 Sheena Kilpatrick– Chair

David Rondeau – Executive Member

Doug Yaholkoski – Treasurer

Averill Stephenson  – Executive Member

Board of Directors

Andrea Bedard– University of Winnipeg Representative

Amanda Heide – Rural Representative

Stuart Klassen – Member at Large

Averill Stephenson – Conference Committee Representative

Nancy Mclennan – Member at Large

Terry Burton – City of Winnipeg Representative

Heather Hiscock  – Member at Large

Scott Magnus – Member at Large

Jon Belanger– Member at Large

Annabel Scott – Member at Large


Stephanie Jeffrey – Executive Director

Tina Bergen – Executive Assistant