Manitoba Fitness Council Winnipeg, Manitoba -  Winnipeg Personal Training Certification
Cart: $0.00 Login
Exercise Theory

Exercise Theory

Learn the basic theory behind fitness classes including leadership, health and fitness, anatomy, physiology, applied movement mechanics, principles of training, Exercise analysis & Risk Management, body composition, Program planning, workout design and basic nutrition. This course will give you the knowledge to proceed to the practical modules.

This course is required in order to take any of the MFC Certification Courses.


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018


Exercise Theory Course
University of Manitoba
Please call 204-474-7864 for more information or to register for this course, or Faralee Wilson at 204-474-7062. ID # with manual 5685. ID # without manual 5682

Go to https://sportandrec.umanitoba.ca/UOFM/public/category/browse/CERTIFICATIONS. Select Manitoba Fitness Council, enter ID #, select SEARCH, select ADD TO CART
February 2 – 4, 2018 (Friday 6-10 pm, Sat/Sun 9am-5pm)


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018


Distance Education

Exercise Theory is always available by distance education, now with prerecorded webinars included! For more information please contact the Manitoba Fitness Council at info@manitobafitnesscouncil.ca