Manitoba Fitness Council Winnipeg, Manitoba -  Winnipeg Personal Training Certification
Cart: $0.00 Login
Exercise Theory

Exercise Theory

Learn the basic theory behind fitness classes including leadership, health and fitness, anatomy, physiology, applied movement mechanics, principles of training, workout design and basic nutrition. This course will give you the knowledge to proceed to the practical modules.

This course is required in order to take any of the MFC Certification Courses.


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017


Exercise Theory Course
Pilates Manitoba

Please call 204-487-2287 for more information or to register for this course.
Friday, June 9, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, July 7, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017


Exercise Theory Course
MorFit
Please call 204-421-0021 for more information or to register for this course.
http://morfit.ca/mfc-courses
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017


Distance Education

Exercise Theory is always available by distance education, now with prerecorded webinars included! For more information please contact the Manitoba Fitness Council at info@manitobafitnesscouncil.ca