MFC – Board of Directors

Getting involved is easy

The MFC has several volunteer committees that are always looking for members! Call or email to enquire about volunteer available opportunities.

Manitoba Fitness Council Inc.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

 Sheena Kilpatrick– Chair

David Rondeau – Executive Member

Doug Yaholkoski – Treasurer

Board of Directors

Andrea Smith – University of Winnipeg Representative

Nicole Necsefor – Member at Large

Regina Angeleau – Member at Large

Amber Griffiths – Member at Large

Heather Hiscock  – Member at Large

Annabel Scott – Member at Large

Scott Magnus – Member at Large

Jon Belanger– Member at Large


Stephanie Jeffrey – Executive Director

Tina Bergen – Executive Assistant