Manitoba Fitness Council Winnipeg, Manitoba -  Winnipeg Personal Training Certification
Cart: $0.00 Login
Contact Us

Contact Us

Exercise in Gym - Manitoba Fitness Council - Winnipeg Group Fitness CertificationMFC Staff

Executive Director – Stephanie Jeffrey
sjeffrey@manitobafitnesscouncil.ca

Executive Assistant – Tina Bergen
info@manitobafitnesscouncil.ca


Manitoba Fitness Council
Unit 3 -113 Marion St
Winnipeg, MB
R2H 0T2
Canada

Phone: 204-235-1245
Fax: 204-235-1273

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Office Closures

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Years Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – Louis Reil Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 – Victoria Day
  • Monday, July 1, 2020 – Canada Day
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 – Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labour Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2020 – Remembrance Day
  • Annual Holiday Closure: TBD

Contact Us!